Simply Amazing!

Simply Amazing!Simply Amazing Student
Staff and Students
Winter 2021

In an effort to publicly recognizing the "Simply Amazing" staff and students of Arlington Public Schools, each semester, schools select a student and a staff member who stand out for going above and beyond!

For Winter 2021, we recognize the below listed students and staff.
Click on the names to learn what makes each one "Simply Amazing!"

Staff Member
Eagle Creek Elementary
Wyatt Stark
Shelly Larson
Kent Prairie Elementary
Max Monich
Anne McAlvey
Pioneer Elementary
Ella Brunkhorst
Nora Parker
Presidents Elementary
Morgan Voter
Ginger Sherbourne
Haller Middle School
Kattie Umland
Joanna Abramowicz
Post Middle School
Makayla Sarsfield
Miranda Shepherd
Stillaguamish Valley LC
Dallas Prouty
Krissa Cramer
Arlington High School
Ali Amezcua-Toscano
Dennis Cox
Weston High School
MeeyaBelle Russ
Gina Adams

Each of these individuals received a certificate and letter from Superintendent Sweeting, which included the statement that was written about them. They were recognized at the Zoom School Board meeting on February 22. You can view the video of the recognition here. Their photos and write ups will be prominently displayed at the District Office until May, when we recognize our Spring 2021 "Simply Amazing" students and staff!

Congratulations to our Winter 2021 "Simply Amazing" staff and students!

Simply Amazing Wall