Support Services

Support Services oversees building and grounds maintenance across the district. The department is located at 135 S. French Ave., Arlington WA.

Phone:  360.618.6430

Ed Aylesworth, Director
eaylesworth@asd.wednet.edu        
Terry Gegner, Administrative Assistant
tgegner@asd.wednet.edu


Ben Bass, Maintenance
bbass@asd.wednet.edu

Jerry Brashears, Grounds Keeper
jbrashears@asd.wednet.edu
​ 
Leonard Turner, Maintenance
lturner@asd.wednet.edu

John Hunsucker, Grounds Keeper
jhunsucker@asd.wednet.edu

Anthony (Tony) Hayes, Maintenance
thayes@asd.wednet.edu

Eric Mitzelfeldt, Grounds Keeper
emitzelfeldt@asd.wednet.edu

 Alan (Al) Haselow, Maintenance
ahaselow@asd.wednet.edu
Alan Wayland, Grounds Keeper
awayland@asd.wednet.edu 
Mark Schneider, Maintenance
mschneider@asd.wednet.edu
 
Mark Webb, Maintenance
mwebb@asd.wednet.edu