



3

Budget Advisory Task Force ARLINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS Verlaine Meyers – APS Certificated Staff - Teacher • • Rafael Carranza – Community Parent Debbie Montgomery – APS District Office Support • • Erika Coghill - Community Parent Virginia Muniz – APS Classified Staff – Librarian Mike Cross – Community Parent • Nathan Nichols – Student Arlington High School • • Darlene Fulfs – APS Classified Staff – Bus Driver Courtney Normand - Community Parent • Angie Hansen – APS Principal Representative • Mike Ray – Community Former School Board Mikaela Harrington – Student Haller MS Member Crystal Henderson - Community Parent . • Erica Rose – Community Parent . Scott Hodgson - Community Parent Marc Rosson – Community Former School Board ٠ Nanci Johnson – APS PSE President/Nurse Staff Member • Matt Jurick – APS Director of Technology • Rebecca Sahlin Lyons - Community Parent Michael Kingman – School Board Director • Chad Schmidt - Community Parent • Michelle Kinney – APS Classified Staff - Fiscal . Chrys Sweeting - APS Superintendent Secretary Maegan Voorhies-Oestreich – Community Parent Jason Klein – APS AEA President/Teacher Jamie Wilson - APS AEA Representative/Teacher Alyson Kleinman – Student Haller MS Gina Zeutenhorst - APS Executive Director of Britt Kleinman – Community/ACE Chair, Parent Financial Services

3

Mariska Lebahn – Student Arlington High School





















